DATE GOES HERE Weekly Work Log TEMPLATE v.2

Session Number 6
Week Number no idea
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: 8
What was your overall goal for this week? getting my grade in this class or other classes to get caught up.

Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was this a Best Practice? 
Thru, June 8was to meet the people next to me and add to my blog post.4 hours and 50 minscommunication
Fri, June, 9make today a good day for the month of June, and try to add the linked in? to my blog post.1-2ask for help and just work with it.
 Tue, June 13Figure out what i was going to do  1, 2doing something so my mind would link thoughts together
 Wed, June 14working on external work and the Recommendation Feedback.  only 1adding grammar
 Fri, June 15didn’t happen yet 1
made adjustments to this work task

Personal Comments (Optional) 

Are there any other comments you would like to include? If so, please enter them here: 

Published by

Scott Le Duc

My name is Scott Le Duc. I have been a learner all of my life. I am an autodidact. So, I am in the right profession. I am a National Board Certified educator currently work at Capital High School teaching International Baccalaureate (IB) and Career and Technical Education (CTE) classes focusing on arts and technology instruction, specifically music, film and game design. I have worked as an adjunct faculty at Lesley University, City University of Seattle, St. Martin’s University, and Wuhan University of Technology in Hubei Province, China.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *